And now the highlight of 1am feedings


I’m far from being the World’s #1 Mom. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, this group needs to be renamed to ” Idiots who shouldn’t be having children giving advice to other idiots who shouldn’t be having children.”

b3Are you for real?

b2

I’m sure one day my kid will eat a batterie or something she shouldn’t, but do you know what I’ll do when that day comes? I’ll call the fucking doctor or go to the hospital instead of going on Facebook and waiting for other half wits to tell me what to do.

b4I feel like such a fool, I’ve been spelling it Pregnancy for all these years.

b1

This is actually a fantastic question and for once offers useful information from the members of this group. The answer is Abercrombie Video and Variety.

One response to “And now the highlight of 1am feedings

Leave a Reply

