What it takes, who I am, where I’ve been.


I’m on a quest. With the days leading up to our wedding, I’m going to make myself less cunty to the general public. Don’t get me wrong, I’m an amazing friend , daughter, sister, aunt and soon to be wife. But I’m going to try to be a little nicer to the GP. I’ve already committed one random act of kindness this morning, I paid for an item when someone realized they forgot their wallet. However, I also told an old man to fuck off in a Tim Horton’s parking lot. ( For real, I thought SB was going to get in a fist fight with a senior!) So I might have to work on a balancing system.

kidtobigforstoller

Who knows what my next act will be, maybe I’ll buy you a coffee or bake something for you. Maybe when I see your over sized child perfectly capable of walking sitting in a shopping cart I’ll keep my comments to myself!

Leave a Reply

