Twins on the TV


In honour of my favorite twins turning one year old today, I present some of my favorite fictional  brother and sister twins…

sunny702-00002

Dennis and Dee Reynolds, I hope these two own a bar and let me hangout with their gang some day!

cast

The Edison Twins, who doesn’t love a set of twins meddling in their business solving mysteries about town

lukeandleia

Luke Skywalker and Princess Leia. I know two little babies who if they play their cards right will receive a sweet Halloween costume from their number one Aunt this year!

lindsay-bluth-michael-bluth

Michale Bluth and Lindsay Funke. I hope you two grow up to finish each others sandwiches.

Leave a Reply

