It’s almost time for smokes on the beach!!!


So 30 started out a little rough with me having a meltdown on Wednesday night and then on my actual birthday almost choking to death in the shower on toothpaste when I realized I was using SB’s toothbrush instead of my own. But by the end of yesterday things were shaping up. I was the recipient of several new clothing items, dinner at Mamatsu, Mexico Money, Carrot Cake, and lots of phone calls, personal greetings and texts all filled with  birthday love!

I’ve also made it a priority to look decent two days in a row at work now that I’m 30. That breaks my old record by two whole days! My next big challenge is my two-week Mexico starvation diet because I forgot to exercise and eat healthy since booking this trip 5 months ago.

patricia-krentcil-435

No matter how badly I’ve let myself go, I’ll never look as haggard as Tanning Mom!

Leave a Reply

