Sorry for missing two posts last week!


If you are an adult who wears any of the following items, chances are I have very little respect for you…

Sweaters with cartoon characters. Oh I just love that Winnie the Pooh sweatshirt you’re wearing! Said no one ever.

Pants with a descriptive written across the bum. What goes through the mind of a 36-year-old women while getting dressed in the morning. What should I wear today? Oh I know, my plaid pants that say Angel ….No maybe my joggers that have Hottie written across the bum those would look awesome on me today!

Facial Piercings were cool when I was 17 in 1999, but if you’re a 33-year-old who gets their tongue pierced, I just feel bad for you. It reminds me of the 60-year-old woman who works at Robin’s Doughnuts on North Street. I don’t even want to think about why she has that thing.

ANYTHING with a Playboy logo…  Unless you are a mail order bride who is new to this country, it’s totally unacceptable.

PoohRedSweatshirtwithlotsofPoohIconsonthefrontThis would look just sweet with a little turtleneck.

Leave a Reply

