I wonder if Gwen Stefani minds that all of Gavin Rossdale’s good songs were about someone else?


I love Nachos, I would eat them twice a day everyday if I could. But I’m a little on the fat side so I have to watch my intake. Last night however I had what I am deeming to be the best Nacho’s in Pictou County at the Frog and Toad. SB hates when people say ” They have the best nachos” because he feels if a restaurant can’t manage to put cheese and vegetables on top of a plate of chips they should be closed. But the ones at the F&T really are amazing. They have two kinds of cheese, taco beef, jalapeno and lettuce. It’s like eating a bunch of mini tacos!!!

So now my order of nachos I love goes like this…

Carboncitos pulled pork nachos

Frog and Toad

Lone Star

Boston Pizza Pulled Pork Nachos as well as Cactus Cut Nachos

You may have noticed I left the Shoe Shop off the list. That’s because their nachos blow

carboncitos

I will be shoveling these little fuckers into my mouth within the next month!!!

3 responses to “I wonder if Gwen Stefani minds that all of Gavin Rossdale’s good songs were about someone else?

  1. BP nachos are amazing! Glad they made your list. Also, if you’re ever in Wolfville, check out the veggie nachos at Paddy’s Pub. I crave them like whoa.

Leave a Reply

