I’m about to get on a bus with 30 High School Kids…


I normally like to criticize Tim Horton’s anytime they introduce a new product as I feel the company needs to shift the focus to ensuring their employees learn how to properly toast a bagel. But yesterday I had a Grilled Panini Sandwich and it was actually amazing! I can’t belive I’m about to say this but…Good Job Tim Horton’s!

If they could just bring back the following I would stop shooting off about their services…

Chicken Stew in a Bread Bowl, The old Vanilla Dip sprinkles, The old Cherry Cheese Danish as the new one sucks, Fountain Peach Juice…Just makesure you develop a system so the tank doesn’t fill up with fruit flies.

3 responses to “I’m about to get on a bus with 30 High School Kids…

Leave a Reply

