Corn Chowder for Lunch…Score!


I’ve given up on watching Lost. I’ve spent countless hours getting into that cocksucker and then they have the nerve to introduce a time traveling story line.  In its replacement SB and I have started to watch American Horror Story. It’s pretty good, but I was scared at the Nicholas Cage blockbuster hit Season of the Witch so I don’t know how well I’m going to do with this show. I’m going to have nightmares.

It doesn’t help matters that we have slept in the living room every night for the past month due to the weather and I can hear everything that goes on outside.  Being woken up by the sound of neighbourhood cats doing it on my  front lawn every single night is only going to add to my night terror. I can picture it now, I’ll be having dreams about Ruth from Six Feet dressed like a sexy dead maid scaring the shit out of me. And then wake up to the sound of frisky cats and The Redheaded Bastard freaking out over it.

I got a glimpse of this thing last night and now I have to sit there and wait for him to appear in the next episode. It’s like telling someone to sit still so you can punch them in the face.

 

Leave a Reply

