I’m in love with rock ‘n’ roll, it satisfies my soul


So it turns out I am a huge cunt at parties when not drinking. As a result SB has requested that we call off the no wine bet and I get back on a bender! I had my first glass of red wine in over six weeks last weekend and it was glorious! I’m still banned from eating fast food however, so I could still lose the bet. Nothing cures a hangover like a bag of Brazier Burgers and a fountain Diet Pepsi…It also doesn’t help that I now live behind a Dairy Queen either. It’s pretty much my dream location.

The Filet O’Fish is also truly missed right now. It was an amazing little Friday Night Treat.

6 responses to “I’m in love with rock ‘n’ roll, it satisfies my soul

    • You can’t buy a home with a deck after living in a deckless apartment for two years and not have wine. It’s just uncalled for. Also SB started to miss my out of controll wine purchasing. Every pay I would come home with six bottles. Once they started to wear down he realized how much my out of controll wine consumption contributes to this family.

Leave a Reply

