I can think of one person who will be angry over this…


Last day of work before my extra long weekend begins! And it’s last day of the week I will be reduced to having to listen to Ann and Brian on East Coast FM. I’m really trying to give them a chance, I don’t even think it’s those two I dislike so much as it is the fact that they play two songs every forty minutes. And those two songs are almost always from 1998-2003.

Hey CKEC, there’s such a thing as talk radio. It’s what people listen to when they don’t want to hear music. Maybe you should look it up. Or just bring Rod Mackie back in the mornings along with his sweet horoscope music. That will shut me up for a while.

For the record, No one likes Crazy Town…

Leave a Reply

