Last Week !!!!!


Today was the last time I will ever have to wake up at 5:30 on a Monday morning and get ready to drive into the city. While I’m going to miss my driving partner and all of our good times, I’m not going to miss spending three hours out of each day in a car looking at one dead animal after another all over the highway!

I’m really looking forward to the starting of a new job. Being a half an hour drive from my new office is going to be amazing. However I’m a little nervous about my new environment. For instance, last week I found out the entire office watches Big Brother and they don’t just watch it. They talk about it non stop and flip-up over what happened the night before while having their morning recap session. I’m scared to tell my new coworkers I don’t watch Big Brother because I spend all my TV time watching wrestling , wrestling documentaries and movies featuring late 1980’s  WWF superstars.

Their all going to think I’m some sort of hillbilly when this conversation takes place…

Coworker Hey Rebecca, can you believe that Power of Veto competition from last night on Big Brother?? My mind is blown!!!

Me No I didn’t see it, I downloaded the 1996 Motion Picture Classic,  Santa with Muscles starring Hulk Hogan last night and watched that instead.

Coworker Oh…

Best movie ever!!

Leave a Reply

