Aimed at you we’re the cowboys from hell


If there’s one sandwich I’m on the fence over, its egg salad. On one hand I love egg salad but it goes into a grey area for me. I’m delighted to go to a party and discover someone has brought a tray of egg salad sandwiches pending that I’ve been to their home and they keep the kitchen clean. But biting into this sandwich to discover someone has buttered the bread is the biggest let down in the world and I have to hold off from throwing up in my mouth in front of people. I think it’s time people everywhere agree to just stop putting butter on sandwiches.

For the longest time I was ashamed to admit to liking cucumber sandwiches. Mainly because they’re associated with people who refuse to own televisions. But I can’t hide it anymore. I love these tasty little fuckers

Leave a Reply

