Thank God for Tide Pens.


I’m on a roll when it comes to looking like an ass in the eyes of the general public this week. It started with my ripped dress and just went down hill from there. Today on my walk to work I tripped on the sidewalk and threw my Skinny Vanilla Latte all over my face and new white shirt. I’m pretty sure Steve Murphy from the six o’clock news witnessed it as he was driving past me having a good laugh just after it happened.

This is what my face looked like mid stumble.

Leave a Reply

