I aint nothing but tired.


So today is day one of working out. I broke down last night and purchased new workout clothing. My former workout suit consisted of a pair of grey elastic bottom sweat pants and matching grey t-shirt. SB enjoys asking me how Police Academy was today when I have it on.

I’m sure I will have all sorts of horrible things to say about my new personal trainer after today.  So before I start comparing her to   Mao Zedong, I should point out that I will only be doing  this  because I’ll be angered over her forcing  me to move around and more than likely her suggesting that I stop drinking so much and maybe cut back on my mass consumption of hotdogs.

And I  flat out refuse to join a fucking Zumba class.

Leave a Reply

