Fancy Pubes…


Vagina Feathers… Nope that’s not some sort of new swear. Women are actually doing this. Move over Vajazzling there’s a new trend in the uptown region of downtown.

I don’t even want to think about the mess that would make down there after having one attached for an hour or so.  Whatever happened to the good old landing strip?? 

 Do you have anything in the shape of  a Tophat and Monocle??

One response to “Fancy Pubes…

  1. Oh, I do heave a heavy sigh, because Weird “wallflowers” despoiling the beauty and innocence of a lovely pinked Damask? Somehow, I think I should be able to cleverly say something to the tune of “deliver da ledder da sooner da beddar,” only incorporating the wallflower, deflower, despoil and Damask instead. Holy vagina feathers–I-I mean YIKES! This whole thing is causing me to miss cogs I didn’t even know I had. I’m outta here before I go completely off my nut, or I get my own underwear in a wad –which ever would come first.

Leave a Reply

