Crazy White Bitch Rant Coming Up!!!


I’m getting pretty tired of Facebook posts that read along the lines of the following…

Looking out the window of the world, everything is bright and  lovely but inside I know I’m dying. My heart is breaking.

First of all what the hell is wrong with the people who do this?  Secondly don’t post something like this and when people reply to your status follow-up with a comment like…

I’ll inbox you girl, it’s just too personal and hard to talk about in public

If you got dumped, cheated on, lost your kids to social services or had sex with someone who ignores you in public on a daily basis and won’t return your phone calls. Post that fucking story in full so I can occupy my work day following your wall. Otherwise keep it to yourself!

Now this is a wall post I would follow!!

Leave a Reply

