First time for everything.


I never thought I would say this but I owe a group of Hipsters an apology. Yesterday ten of them came into the restauraunt for brunch and sat in my section. At first I said to myself  Oh great Hipsters, I’m gonna have to make ten pots of fucking tea. Only three of them ordered tea and only two made a point to tell everyone at the table they are vegetarian and had to modify their order. Best of all these Hipsters tipped really well!

So now the order of people I hate waiting on goes as such…

Teachers

Anyone with a child

Large groups of women

People who put ketchup on their food

Hipsters

It’s not cute when you kid does this, it’s fucking annoying.
 

3 responses to “First time for everything.

Leave a Reply

