Better late than never!


Sorry for the delay in today’s post. I’m burning myself out with work. Between working 9 hour days with my regular job and weekends at Season’s restaurant I’m not really left with a lot of down time. Hopefully regular work will give me the raise I have whined  about for months so I can cut back my hours at the hotel bar.

I’m looking forward to the weekend. SB, Red and I are heading to New Glasgow for good food and too much booze on Saturday. Mama Cat is making a prime rib and Count Jackula is serving up his special of  unlimited beer in the basement fridge. After dinner,  I’m looking forward to getting ripped with Gus,  Hazel, and Hazel’s Wool. The best part about being hung over at my parents house is that I don’t have to get up to take my little Red Headed Bastard out for a walk in the morning. My amazing parents installed an invisible fence for their only Grandchild so he can come and go as he pleases all weekend.

 God I love this photo…

 

Leave a Reply

