Rock and Roll High School.


This winter I will turn 29, I don’t think that is old by any means but what makes me feel old is when I read US magazine online and I don’t recognize a single celebrity name. What makes me feel even older is when I go home to New Glasgow on a week day and I don’t recognize a single adult at the Adult High School( AHS).

The fact that I can’t stand the outfits the kids have on  at the AHS only adds to  my feeling of old age. If you’re old enough to go to there, you’re old enough to buy a sweater and pants that fit properly.

 

Leave a Reply

