It’s offically cute boots and scarf season!!!


I have a obssession with hand soap. Before Bath and  Body Works opened up in the Mic Mac Mall, I would plan trips to Bangor to buy $150.00 worth of soap. I’m delighted when my bottle gets down to the last quarter, it means I get to pick out a brand new kind of soap! The only thing that drives me nuts about it is waiting for that last 1/4 of the bottle to run out. 

I do everything in my power to use up the rest of the soap as quickly as possible. I pump it four times instead of twice, I’ll unscrew the pump and just start pouring it onto my hands.  Tooth paste however is a different story. Once I have to put in the slightest amount of effort to get that shit out of the tube, I toss it.

Leave a Reply

