If you marry a 16-year-old who looks 30 is it still gross??


Midway through the week and Olive Oil is leaving for Tronny at 1pm today so things are looking up. I have big plans for two whole glorious days without Olive Oil. I plan on drinking Diet Pepsi at my leisure around the office and eating a Teen Burger at my desk without someones judgemental comments.

I’m also pretty excited over all my vacation time this Summer. SB and I have a pretty sweet lineup ahead of us. Metallica and Dropkick Murphys concerts, road trips to PEI , Cape Breton and Maybe some Valley action. Topped off with a trip to Tronny at the end of the summer to visit Brethren Lewis and his wife! I plan on spending hoards money on a Pink Tartan outfit while I’m at Holt this time.

I need this outfit. Along with a pair of Christian Louboutin shoes. I am willing to go without food for a month if it means getting a pair!

Leave a Reply

