I love when I discover things 5 years after everyone else.


Just after Christmas Slutbanger and I started watching Six Feet Under. I don’t know how I went all these years without watching it. I’m now on the sixth and final season of the show. Even though I currently hate all the members of the Fisher family except for David I don’t know what I’m going to do when it’s over. SB has previously watched the entire series and informs me the final episode will make me cry. I doubt that, but I’m looking forward to seeing what happens.

I like to think that if the Fishers were a real family I would fit in well with them as I grew up behind a taxidermist in the North End of New Glasgow.

Does anyone else get grossed out when Ruth has her sex scenes???

Leave a Reply

