For once I’m in a fashion agreement with Michelle Duggar


Prom season is fast approaching and while Slutbanger has said no to my idea of letting a high school kid take me to his prom in exchange for me buying he and all his friends booze, I still feel that it’s important for me to weigh in on an important prom topic. Teens dressing like formal sluts!You’re not going to some sort of cocaine infested sex party here girls, it’s a prom.

I don’t know what’s worse, the bed sheet of the highlight of the baby bump.

Let’s be honest. The biggest shock here is this girl was never featured on ” To Catch a Preditor”.

And finally…Just because it isn’t slutty, doesn’t mean it’s not inapropreate.

3 responses to “For once I’m in a fashion agreement with Michelle Duggar

  1. Yeah that’s a hole you may not be able to dig yourself out of.

    My eyes are still burning from the rags those folks call garments. Fancy ones at that.

Leave a Reply

