Looks like Old Side Titty Lohan is going to jail!


I’m fucking terrified of dolls. As a small child Mama Cat and Big Marg ( My Gram)  decided I needed to have a porcelain doll collection. I’m pretty sure I saw this in a movie once and the idea just never left my head but I was always scared they would come to life and cut my hair in my sleep.

This doll is the worst one yet. It’s just so depressing. It’s an old obese woman sitting on a chair. Can you imagine giving this to someone as a gift? ” Oh hey Grammy, I bought you this doll because it reminds me of what life here at Shady Pines must be like.”

The only thing creepier than this, is an apple doll!!

One response to “Looks like Old Side Titty Lohan is going to jail!

  1. Literally the same day, nay hour, that you posted this on the book another girl I know posted that she had a porcelain doll collection for sale. I wanted to send you the link but I was afraid that she would somehow find out I had mocked her. I just remembered this now and I’ll send the kijiji link when I get home so you can judge.

Leave a Reply

