Cough syrup over ice is fantasic!


Day two of sickness. Why is it when I buy several bottles of fantastic wine and make plans to eat half a side of beef at Q I end up sick? I have gone an entire winter without so much as a cold and now I have the pleasure of coming into work feeling like five pounds of crap stuffed into three-pound bag.

As if the day didn’t blow enough, I shaved with a new razor this morning and now my underarms are on fire. And  my dandruff shampoo went into my left eye burning the crap out of it. That’s right boys…My dandruff shampoo… For my dry scalp…

Maybe I can get a bout of diarrhea on my walk home to top off this fantastic day.

I can totally relate to Melvin Ferd today.

Leave a Reply

