Weekend Update!


Here are some of the highlights from my weekend.

1. Mama Cat and The Count came to visit. They bought me a shit ton of Costco treats too!

2. I went to The Old Triangle, I ordered nachos that were ok but not great. I have since decided to find the best nacho’s in the city. Props to The Old Triangle however for making an amazing salsa.

3. I went skating on the oval. It was pretty fun.

4. Joannimal had a party on Saturday night. In less than two hours I killed a bottle of wine and 2 glasses of Thunder Punch. Slutbanger found me sitting on the stairs with my jacket on insisting that he takes me home.

5. I had a hangover that could have killed an OX on Sunday morning.

Leave a Reply

