No one gives dating advice like my 56 year old dad


As happy as I am to be with Slutbanger, I have to admit there is one thing I miss about being single. Count Jackula’s dating advice.

On why I shouldn’t date over the summer months.

Becca, what would you rather have done tonight. Gone out on a date with some guy. Nursing a glass of wine pretending you don’t like to drink. Or drink sixteen beers on the back deck with me?

On being ready to start dating.

Count Jackula- You should have no trouble meeting a man now that your all nice and slim. Not like when you were bigger and we all called you The Wrestler.

Me- I don’t remember being called The Wrestler??

Count Jacula- Oh not to your face, no. But I refered to you by that name when talking to your mother for a good two years.

On who not to date.

Stay away from sailors, that’s all I’m saying on that matter…

 

 

2 responses to “No one gives dating advice like my 56 year old dad

Leave a Reply

