Working on my night cheese.


If I had to pick one group of food to eat for the rest of my life it would be cheese, no doubt. I love cheese, I eat it daily, I eat it in giant disgusting amounts. Cheese is the reason I will always be a bit fat. The following is just a sample of some of my favorites.

Guinness cheese, I don’t care if this stuff costs $9.98 per block. I will gladly sit down on a Friday night and eat the entire block with a side of smoked salmon.

Marinated Brie, this is one of Mama Cat’s specialties. She makes a brown sugar and pecan sauce to pour on top of the cheese and then bakes it! I would actually consider naming my child Brie after this cheese.

Count Jackula once took the family on a road trip to visit a cheese factory, best vacation the Lewis family ever had. A 7-year-old NSB discovered smoked gouda on that trip.

2 responses to “Working on my night cheese.

Leave a Reply

