I’m predicting a couple’s scrapbook that plays the theme song from Another World when you open it in my near future.


So things are moving along nicely for Slutbanger and I. While we are a ways off from living together anytime soon, he has graduated to having the following items in my apartment. A toothbrush, deodorant, bodywash and a puff. I have made the promise that sometime after Christmas he will be permitted two clothes hangers in my closet. I’m just not sure when that will be.

I’m also on the fence over what I should be doing upon the arrival of his stuff. As each item makes it way into that bathroom, it allows him to spend more time with me. But when does he get to see the real 360 Rebecca? The one who drinks a bottle of red wine out of a mug in her bathrobe and eats an economy size block of cheese for dinner when he isn’t around.

He has been around me while intoxicated and a cheese tray was present, so Maybe I shouldn’t worry so much?  Maybe these are just things people eventually give up once they find someone and actually turn into a lady? I recently tired to wear my fifth hand Denver Hayes sweatpants around him.They have no less than 7 medium size holes and are elastic bottom.  Needless to say he was totally turned on and they never made a second apperance.

Remember in High School when people would actually go to Sears and get a couples 8 X 10? Thank God I didn’t become attractive until later in life!

4 responses to “I’m predicting a couple’s scrapbook that plays the theme song from Another World when you open it in my near future.

  1. I say go for it an be yourself. If he doesn’t like it then I say it’s not meant to be. Having someone that accepts all your quirks and vice versa is golden. So sit in that robe, drink that wine out of a mug and gorge whenever you please on the stinkiest cheese you can find!

Leave a Reply

