I’m looking forward to Thai beef and getting middle of the day drunk this weekend.


This week has been fantastic so far. Olive Oil has been out of my hair for five days and counting, Slutbanger and I went to an awesome concert and tomorrow I’m having a shindig!

I was going to go see Brett Hart at a Wrassling Expose, but it turns out Brett Hart is some what of a See You Next Tuesday who doesn’t allow people to talk to him or take a picture. So he can eat my poop. I’m having a gathering at my place instead.

This party is going to be off the hook. I have a shrimp ring, Thai beef and prosciutto wrapped scallops ! It’s going to be like the party Louis threw in the Ghostbusters movie. Only with fewer people because I don’t have that many friends.

You know who else likes to party? This weeks Non-Eater…Tara Reid. Sista is looking frail.

I plan on getting Tara Reid drunk this weekend…

3 responses to “I’m looking forward to Thai beef and getting middle of the day drunk this weekend.

  1. My god what happened to her face? Looks like she’s dabbling into the botched plastic surgery again.

    Have a wicked time this weekend. Don’t bang your head on the toliet seat 😉

  2. Pingback: Tara Reid

Leave a Reply

