It’s simple, I don’t eat because I’m just not hungry…


Looks like someone has been getting their Dexatrim fix…I’ll admit when Kelly Osbourne first started to drop the pounds she looked good. But now she just looks like she was trapped in  a mine and hasn’t seen the light of day for a month. Her bony  face is starting to rival Michael Landsberg’s for the title of worst reconstructive surgery ever.

Nothing says pure class like having to Frankenstein walk out of a bar…

6 responses to “It’s simple, I don’t eat because I’m just not hungry…

  1. “Rotweiller head on a doberman body”, Bahahaha.

    She weighs like 112lbs now down from 160 or something like that. I think I weighed that when I was in utero.

Leave a Reply

