So I guess I can add rugs to my list of things that terrify me.


Is it just me or does this area rug scare the shit out of you too? I wouldn’t want it in my home ever, I would just lay awake in my bed every night scared to death that the man would crawl out of the rug and murder me in my sleep. I’m also terrified of the painting from Ghostbusters II.

This cat reminds me of my friend Finney’s cat matches. He lived to be 18 and had awful breath.

I fucking hate horses in all forms. Area rugs included.

3 responses to “So I guess I can add rugs to my list of things that terrify me.

Leave a Reply

