Um…Really??


So Billy Ray Cyrus has decided to write off the lap dance his 16-year-old daughter gave to a 44-year-old man as ” Something girls her age do”. Do you know what girls my age did when they were 16? Played soccer and didn’t talk to me! A-1 parenting skills Billy Ray. I know what the popular kids did was always somewhat of a mystery to me, but I’m pretty sure this isn’t normal. If this was any other 16-year-old girl we would all say ” I told you so” when To Catch a Predator films an exclusive show on finding her body in a river.

Yeah, 44 isn’t so sexy when you look like this…

Leave a Reply

