Bec of Darkness


Remember the Simpsons episode where Bart breaks his leg and Milhouse signs his cast Milpool…Thats kind of how I’m feeling today. A cast anytime sucks, but a cast in the summer is just plain awful. To make it worse it’s not even a fun plaster cast that all my friends can sign. It’s a giant new aged space boot . Every time I walk up the stairs I pray to God my neighbors can’t see into my home. I have to get on all fours and crawl up the steps like the monkeys from the Wizard of Oz .The bright side to all of this is that I get to see Doctor Handsome on Monday. I shit you not, the man looks like Price Eric from The Little Mermaid.

2 responses to “Bec of Darkness

Leave a Reply

