Dear Banana Republic


Do you know what I love? Being totally ignored by the glam bitch squad that you love to  staff  your stores with. It just delights me when I have to put my clothing back on and grab a pair of pants in another size or find a different top to go with your over priced black pencil skirt.  I guess making $9.10 per hour elevates your employees from the rest of the public.

But do you know what I love even more than this? Walking up to your cash register with $523.47 worth of clothing and having the girl at the cash register ask ” Was anyone helping you with this today?” It delights me to reply ” absolutely no one.”

One response to “Dear Banana Republic

Leave a Reply

